Get In Touch

We want to hear from you. Whether you are a Healthcare Professional looking for information, need to report an adverse event, or simply want to say hello, do not hesitate to contact us – we are here for you.

Important Information

AstraZeneca Medicines is an online resource for registered healthcare practitioners. Should you want to check an indication, help a patient understand his or her condition, or catch up on a recent meeting, you will find the right information quickly on our HCP Portal. A one-stop-shop for everything you need, so you can focus on your number one priority – your patients.


As a biopharmaceutical company, we are not allowed to give medical information to consumers and recommend that you contact your physician for any such inquiry. However, if you need to report an adverse event or product quality complaint, concerning one of our medicines, please use the link below to contact our medical team.




Want To Get In Touch?

We would love to hear from you. Here is how you can reach us:

info.be@astrazeneca.com


Alfons Gossetlaan 40, 1702 Groot Bijgaarden, BE


+32 2 370 48 11

Nous Contacter

Nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles. Que vous soyez un professionnel de santé à la recherche d’informations, que vous ayez besoin de signaler un événement indésirable ou que vous souhaitiez simplement nous saluer, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous.

Informations Importantes

AstraZeneca Medicines est une ressource en ligne destinée aux professionnels de santé. Si vous souhaitez vérifier une indication, aider un patient à comprendre sa maladie ou rattraper une réunion récente, vous trouverez rapidement les bonnes informations sur notre Portail. Un guichet unique pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre priorité numéro un : vos patients.


En tant que société biopharmaceutique, nous ne sommes pas autorisés à communiquer des informations médicales aux consommateurs et nous vous recommandons de contacter votre médecin pour toute demande de ce type. Toutefois, si vous devez signaler un événement indésirable ou une plainte concernant la qualité d’un produit ou d’un médicament, veuillez utiliser le lien ci-dessous pour contacter notre service de pharmacovigilance.




Vous Voulez Nous Contacter ?

Nous aimerions avoir de vos nouvelles. Voici comment vous pouvez nous contacter :

info.be@astrazeneca.com


Alfons Gossetlaan 40, 1702 Groot Bijgaarden, BE


+32 2 370 48 11