Come Work With Us

Join AstraZeneca BeLux today and help us deliver life-changing medicines. Be among our employees who continue to make AstraZeneca an innovation-driven company that stands firmly among the world’s leaders in the biopharmaceutical industry.


A Great Place To Work

AstraZeneca BeLux employs people across two different locations: Groot-Bijgaarden (Belgium) and Ehlange (Luxembourg). Everything we do as a company is underpinned by our dedication to be a great place to work. We recognize that people are our greatest asset. We also know what is possible with a talented and diverse team that believes in what science can do. Are you ready to start a career that will help improve life for millions, take on responsibility in a dynamic environment fueled by innovation, and work with brilliant minds to solve global problems?




Our People

We have great people who share our passion for science and have the drive and determination to meet the unmet needs of patients around the world. At AstraZeneca BeLux, we prioritize efforts in recruiting and developing new talent:



Building An Inclusive & Diverse Culture Is Never-Ending

One of our greatest strengths as a company comes from our individual differences. Collectively, we have a vast range of backgrounds, skills, experiences, and perspectives at AstraZeneca BeLux that empower us to celebrate our uniqueness as individuals. Our diversity enables us to rise to the challenges of today and our inclusion allows us to overcome those of tomorrow.




Inclusion & Diversity

As an organization centered around what makes us human, we put a big focus on people. And, together we will shape a culture that unites and inspires us every day.

Rejoignez-Nous Dès Maintenant

Rejoignez AstraZeneca BeLux et aidez-nous à proposer des médicaments qui changent la vie. Faites partie de nos employés qui continuent à faire d’AstraZeneca une entreprise guidée par l’innovation qui compte parmi les leaders mondiaux de l’industrie biopharmaceutique.


Un Cadre De Travail Stimulant

AstraZeneca BeLux emploie des personnes sur deux sites différents : Grand-Bigard (Belgique) et Ehlange (Luxembourg). Tout ce que nous faisons en tant qu’entreprise s’appuie sur notre dévouement à être un cadre de travail stimulant. Nous reconnaissons que nos collaborateurs sont notre plus grand atout. Nous savons également ce qui est possible avec une équipe talentueuse et diversifiée qui croit en ce que la science peut faire. Êtes-vous prêt à commencer une carrière qui aidera à améliorer la vie de millions de personnes, à assumer des responsabilités dans un environnement dynamique porté par l’innovation et à travailler avec des esprits brillants pour résoudre des problèmes internationaux ?




Nos Collaborateurs

Nous disposons d’un personnel qualifié partageant notre passion pour la science et offrant le dynamisme et la détermination nécessaires afin de répondre aux besoins non satisfaits des patients à travers le monde. AstraZeneca BeLux concentre ses efforts sur le recrutement et le développement de nouveaux talents :



La Diversité & L’Inclusion Sont Un Éternel Combat

L’un de nos plus grands points forts en tant qu’entreprise vient de nos différences individuelles. De manière collective, nous avons un large éventail de parcours, de compétences, d’expériences et de perspectives chez AstraZeneca BeLux qui nous permettent de célébrer notre caractère unique en tant qu’individus. Notre diversité nous permet de relever les défis d'aujourd'hui et notre culture inclusive nous permettra de surmonter ceux de demain.




Inclusion & Diversité

En tant qu’organisation centrée sur ce qui nous rend humains, les personnes sont au centre de notre attention. Et, ensemble, nous façonnerons une culture qui nous unit et nous inspire chaque jour.